Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

183 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 09/22/21
VERY THOROUGH - OBVIOUSLY WELL EDUCATED AND SPENT ADEQUATE TIME IN CONSULTATION.
Ellen U.
Submitted 09/21/21
Once again informative, reassuring and encouraging.
Judith G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always excellent
LYNDA C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a pleasure to see Drs Gabriel or Barode
MERI BETH W.
Submitted 09/18/21
My visit was very satisfactory. Didn’t have to wait long. Doctor was prompt and answered questions. Discussed and decided on what to do till next visit.
LUCIA O.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always Dr. Gabriel answers all you’re questions and treats you with kindness & respect.
DIANE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
The NP made me feel very comfortable. The nurse who brought me back was great
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Short and to the point. No waisted time.
Wendall D.
Submitted 09/13/21
The doctor was interested in what help he could provide. Not anxious to do surgery. I had to wait over 30 minutes to be seen.
Tuan P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr nehme Gabriel explain to me very well, he is a great doctor.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very comfortable with the doctor appointment and looking forward to finding out how to improve my health situation.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor confirmed my results with no significant results to be alarmed about found in the endoscopy and colonoscopy and made a follow up appointment December 22 @ 10:15. A new prescription was given since previously prescribed Linzess did not work for me.
Meghan S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very caring doctor!
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Gabriel was very professional, thorough and kind. He also saw me at my appointment time which I don't think any other doctor has ever done for me. I will highly recommend him.
LINDA J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Received a appointment promply (Jennifer is Super). Dr Gabriel explained everything in a way that I could understand and answered all my questions. Promptly scheduled a procedure to find out the root of my problem.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Borade is a great doctor because he listens to me and makes recommendations to help me without medications and to use Rx when absolutely needed. He’s gentle and caring. He does an excellent job with surgeries too.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very with his "bedside manner" he listens and explained.
TINA H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Border was very thorough in is examination. Then after my Endoscopy & Colonscopy, Dr. Border explain my results in specific along with pathology report. He definitely went the extra mile to relieve excruciating pain I was experiencing. At the present time he still is trying to help me with my issues at hand that I see is a caring Dr. Trying to get to a end result and I'm excited about that! However, their staff is a bit incompetent and rude! We will leave it at that!
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 09/05/21
In and out with the information I needed
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Raj was very good and thorough. My husband sees him also and we are so fortunate to have him as a doctor. I give him a rating of 10 as the best!!!