Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Gabriel is the best!
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional.
ROSEMARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Gabriel is the best doctor, very accomplished.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Gabriel is highly compete, excellent patient communications, and open to medical questions.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Gabriel is the greatest
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Quick and efficient.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He was very attentive to me and my health
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are wonderful. I consider myself lucky that he is my gastroenterologist.
SHIRLEY P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Gabriel was very rude to me. Upset that my oncologist who was treating me for iron and hemoglobin issues sent me to a different GI doctor for an endoscopy and colonoscopy.
STEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Gabriel is very caring and takes time with you.
SUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Gabriel and his staff were friendly, professional and caring. Excellent experience for me.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He is such a nice smart kind Doctor. His name does him justice.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Efficient and timely
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Made me feel comfortable. He is caring and thorough.
LARRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and professional. He is also kind, caring and thorough. He staff is the same.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Berry good
NED F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Waited only 10 minutes past appointment time to see doctor. He explained everything To me about my Procedure and answered all my questions
CAROL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Gabriel is a very smart Dr. Also very concerned in what you are telling him!It’s true it’s hard to get an appt. With him but I am truly happy I was Able to see him! My problem was solved & my mind is at ease! Thank you Dr. Gabriel!!
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Gabriel & staff were very caring, listened to our concerns. Outstanding communication by all.