Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

221 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS W.
Submitted 10/22/21
In and out in a timely manner .
NORMA M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional
JANET D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Answered all my questions.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Gabriel is prepared with the patient’s medical history before he enters the examining room. He’s professional yet personable. If the patient has seen him prior to the visit he has information from that visit to refer to in conversation. I will always choose him for any gastrointestinal issues.
David G.
Submitted 10/15/21
In on time very and professional
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff is kind and informative. Dr. Gabriel was very thorough and communicated very clearly with me. He answered all my questions in a manner that I understood completely. Thank you for taking very good care of me.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Right on time appointment and Dr. Gabriel took time to explain everything.Very satisfied.
JOHN C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Friendly and efficient staff and great communication and concern with the doctor.
Marli S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Shirley C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly support staff & short wait in outer office. Dr. Borade always listens my questions & concerns & then thoroughly explains each step of my tests & procedures.
Florence B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Ease of expression when conversing with Dr. Borade. Welcoming staff. The receptionist actually made eye contact with me.
HELEN W.
Submitted 10/04/21
I got in to see the doctor quickly. Not much time in waiting room. Dr Borade understands my problem and set up time for a endoscopy
JUAN C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. was very patient and explained everything.
ELISH G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Gabriel was absolutely amazing & so helpful. He actually listened to me which most Doctors don’t listen to to you issues. His front desk girl in Leesburg was so sweet and so kind and helpful. Thank you again for everything so far. There are two appointments to come so we will see how the rest goes
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Visit was fine.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 09/26/21
Questions were answered and explained so I understood. But of course when I go home I thought of things I did not ask.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor explained everything so it was clear that we understood what steps he was going to do. Very comfortable with him.
SHELLY W.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was great. The staff was cheerful and helpful. There wasn't a long wait, and I also appreciated that Dr. Gabriel took the time to address some fairly minor issues I was having, and give me some options of how to deal with them.
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/22/21
VERY THOROUGH - OBVIOUSLY WELL EDUCATED AND SPENT ADEQUATE TIME IN CONSULTATION.
Ellen U.
Submitted 09/21/21
Once again informative, reassuring and encouraging.