Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very Professional an Caring Staff
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent thorough md who has a wonderful bedside manner
KATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Professional, patient, caring
Keith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very nice experience. Staff is welcoming and friendly. Doctor answered all my questions and explained my situation and corrective plan.
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
A very good experience all the way around from check in, paperwork to actually see in the doctor. Doctor was on time and on point.
GARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Comprehensive and effective
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Only waited a few minutes past appointment time. The PA was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Gabriel listened and thoughtfully addressed my concerns.
JOAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Gabriel answered all my questions. Best doctor.
MARY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Everyone in the office and, dr., are the kindest and the most concerned and competent office l have ever visited. Thank all of you
ELISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
The doctors and the stuff are so nice :)
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Prompt, Staff very understanding & cordial. Dr Gabriel gave me adequate time, and clearly explained my next follow-up.
MARSHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very pleased with the experience. Dr Gabriel answered all my questions, and provided the information I need to make the most from the medication. He’s easy to talk to and made me at ease and comfortable.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr Raj is very kind and caring ; I am looking forward to his return!
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Always professional- always ask if you have any questions- been my doctor for 20 years
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very efficient
CINDY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Always confident that the doctor and his staff are doing what is best for their patients.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very professional and pleasant staff.
MICHELE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent Doctor and staff.
William R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are the best. I’ve been going there for probably eight years now, and their care is excellent. Dr. Gabriel is very thorough and explains everything in detail.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I was very pleased with Dr. Gabriel, he took time and answered all my questions. We have confidence in what he told us.