Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

57 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Never have to wait long in the waiting room.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Forgot the Dr’s name - but REALLY appreciated the time to go over and explain treatment and options.
Diane B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Made me feel comfortable about having the procedure done by him.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very kind
DONALD S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Raj Borade always makes me feel comfortable about a medical appointment and procedure. I very much appreciate the ability to have my appointment via telecommunications.
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Raj was informative
ROBERTA G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Long wait, but appreciate a caring physician.
TONILYNN H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Listened to all concerns openly.
ELIZABETH V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Gabriel has always had time to explain the procedure to me and listen to my concerns.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 01/15/21
He was very good at explaining some things I didn't understand.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/15/21
I'm very pleased with Dr Raj. He's a great doctor. Office staff is very friendly. Prompt on their appointments. Hardly any waiting time. I would highly recommend.
JUDY S.
Submitted 01/14/21
The dr. is very knowledgeable. Give you the opportunity to ask questions. And the wait is not long in the waiting room.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/10/21
My appointment was at 4:30p.m. The Nurse called me in at 4:29 and she took down all the early information and checked my vitals and said the doctor would be in soon. She left and Dr. Gabriel came in five minutes later. My visit with the doctor went well and he answered all of my questions and explained what he thought would be the best next steps in my treatment. I left the doctor's office at 5:00p.m. well satisfied with my visit. It is interesting for me to note that this was only my second visit with Dr. Gabriel as I am a new patient of his.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Professional, warm and friendly, thorough. Thank-you.
MELY Q.
Submitted 01/05/21
I had a symptom that needs medical attention & talked to Dr. Gabriel & I requested if I can be seen in his office that Monday. He told me to have lab work done the morning before he sees me in his office w/c I did. Thankfully I’m ok. He was very efficient & got relief that I was seen that day. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs gastroenterologist.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Gabriel has been my GI provider for years, plus I have worked with him because I am an RN at the hospital. He has always shown me compassion and kindness, especially this week following my gallbladder surgery and sepsis hospitalization. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor. He is a tribute to the noble profession of medicine. I am proud to be an RN and share that with him.
ALLEN V.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent
DEBRA S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr Gabriel was attentive and knowledgeable. He is trying some new ideas for my recurring issue.
FREDRICK M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Went over all my results, answered all my questions and concerns, and couldn’t be happier.
TERRY N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Gabriel gave me a thorough explanation of what needed to be done regarding my scheduled procedure.