Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

127 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Gabriel responded in a timely manner to my concerns and ran several tests to throughly investigate my symptoms. I am grateful for his commitment to his patients.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Efficient and personable staff Dr Gabriel diagnosed my problem quickly where others had been unable to do so and set up required follow up and colonoscopy Very satisfied!
ALAN M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Gabriel is a fabulous listener & fine tunes his recommendations to each patient. We're very glad my wife & I found him.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Raj Borade is always ready to answer any question and concern. I've been going to the Gastro and Nutrition office for a number of years every visit is a positive experience. Dr Gabriel is also very helpful. If any surgical procedure is needed rest assured it will be done with utmost care. The Villages Endoscopy in Summerfield is the location often used for surgery.
LINDA L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor and employees were pleasant and respectful to me and others.
JULIA A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr.Gabriel is intelligent and kind and always makes me feel important.
SUBQAT O.
Submitted 06/21/21
Had a most satisfying experience with Dr Raj Borade. He is very knowledgeable, his doctor/ patient relatio ship is excellent; took time to clinicaly examine me ; and explained to me , all medical issues and options pertaining to my case.
JUDITH L.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit with Dr. Borade was very good. He was thorough, concerned and respectful. He listened. My follow up care after my colonoscopy with Dr. Gabriel was awful. No phone calls back for over 8 hrs while in pain on 2 separate days. Was told by staff that Dr. Gabriel was too busy with other patients. Not acceptable care at all. Had to reach out thru the surgical center to get someone to call me back after multiple call to the office. I would see Dr. Borade again. Totally different experience with him.
SHERRY L.
Submitted 06/17/21
40 minutes behind schedule. Otherwise excellent. Dr Raj is very easy to talk to and is an equally good listener. Practical, smart approach
TINA H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Yes, I was pleased with visit, so now we can get to the root causes of some of my complex medical challenges I've been suffering with for some time.
TERESSA R.
Submitted 06/16/21
He e plains everything to you.
Bette K.
Submitted 06/16/21
On time. Answered all questions also went over all test results.
Nadine S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Raj is wonderful at explaining things and answering questions
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Gabriel put me on a warm prune juice regimen, so now, hopefully, my bodily functions will respond accordingly.
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is a real doctor’s office! The kind I am used to like I had in Miami. The staff is caring and incredibly knowledgeable. And Dr. Gabriel is compassionate and understanding. He takes his time. He listens to YOU!!! This Dr. asked me 3 times if I had any more questions. Once for the computer. Another time when he excited the room to retrieve a sample med. And then again as he handed me the sample - do you have any more questions. I am so happy and so pleased.
Joellen T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Gabriel was very friendly and made me feel at ease. His PA was extremely kind and explained in detail any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel and his staff!!
Joan S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very thorough. Attentive, polite staff. Dr. Gabriel provided an immediate plan for diagnosis and treatment.
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful mannerisms Felt very comfortable
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful.