Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marwynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very professional, thorough and informative. Thanks
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent
STEPHEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Got seen quickly and Dr. Gabriel answered my questions and explained the reason for the procedure he was scheduling me for.
GRACE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone did a great job . Thank you
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Gabriel listened to what I had to say about my conditions and concerns and offered good advice.
NANETTE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Pleasant staff, Dr. Gabriel knowledgeable and efficient.
Anna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The office staff and Dr. Gabriel are so very kind and nice. Really feel comfortable with everyone. I left with a few questions I brought up and didn’t get answers to. 1. Why are the pills causing a GERD 20 or so mins after I take them? 2. Wanted prescription to go to CHAMPVA so I didn’t have to pay. Walgreens called and the Presc was done there and is over $38. 3. I wanted to have some nutrition advice. Last there I was given a 1 page FODMAP diet sheet but it is not complete and many things I can’t have on that because I am lactose intolerant, have high cholesterol and blood pressure.
BILL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I would have liked a more relaxed time with the Doctor whom I have no doubt is excellent at what he does. Perhaps it is not his fault that he has so many patients to see in a day that he does not spend more than 15 minutes with each
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Gabriel says the right thing to make me feel comfortable in a stressful awkward situation. He listens to my concerns and always has a soothing response. I would not see another doctor, only Dr Gabriel.
Aleksandar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very good
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
DOCTOR WAS HELPFUL AND AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Helpful, knowledge compassionate and to the point.
ALFONSO L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Pleasant & professional.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Caring and comprehensive care
Ben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional and caring. Listened carefully to my concerns. Scheduled treatment in a timely manner.
Vickie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Seen within 10 minutes. Shows that they value my time. Dr Gabriel is great.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I was a little early for my appointment and was quickly taken to an examination room. After answering a few questions from a nurse I was told the doctor would be coming to see me soon. A couple minutes later the doctor came in and explained the results of my procedure. The whole appointment was very good experience. Nice job.
Jeffrey A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Busy waiting room when I arrived, but patients were brought into exam rooms quickly. Dr. Gabriel was thorough and gave me some good information.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everyone was friendly, yet always professional. Everything was thoroughly explained and what to expect for my upcoming procedure.