Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tuan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr nehme Gabriel explain to me very well, he is a great doctor.
Carol S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very comfortable with the doctor appointment and looking forward to finding out how to improve my health situation.
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor confirmed my results with no significant results to be alarmed about found in the endoscopy and colonoscopy and made a follow up appointment December 22 @ 10:15. A new prescription was given since previously prescribed Linzess did not work for me.
Meghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very caring doctor!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Gabriel was very professional, thorough and kind. He also saw me at my appointment time which I don't think any other doctor has ever done for me. I will highly recommend him.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Received a appointment promply (Jennifer is Super). Dr Gabriel explained everything in a way that I could understand and answered all my questions. Promptly scheduled a procedure to find out the root of my problem.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Borade is a great doctor because he listens to me and makes recommendations to help me without medications and to use Rx when absolutely needed. He’s gentle and caring. He does an excellent job with surgeries too.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very with his "bedside manner" he listens and explained.
TINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Border was very thorough in is examination. Then after my Endoscopy & Colonscopy, Dr. Border explain my results in specific along with pathology report. He definitely went the extra mile to relieve excruciating pain I was experiencing. At the present time he still is trying to help me with my issues at hand that I see is a caring Dr. Trying to get to a end result and I'm excited about that! However, their staff is a bit incompetent and rude! We will leave it at that!
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
In and out with the information I needed
KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Raj was very good and thorough. My husband sees him also and we are so fortunate to have him as a doctor. I give him a rating of 10 as the best!!!
Denice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff and Dr. Borade are always professional. Their care and concern is impeccable!
Sharon U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I met with Dr. Raj because I had previously had severe diarrhea but as of today that has passed. He gave me literature to read on how to deal with diarrhea & constipation. I will follow up with him if problems return
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I Like Dr Raj calm manner. Explains things very well.
JANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
He takes time with each patient.
Asha G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr answer all my questions patiently and satisfactory
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
On time!
Cynthia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I love my Dr. he takes time to explain things to me and he also listens when I talked. I’m glad my Dr recommended him to me.
JANINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional and efficient in explaining the procedures and what to expect. Friendly staff willing to assist on any way possible.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Gabriel and the anesthesiologist were personable, but at the same time professional. The entire procedure went smoothly.