Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The nurse was efficient and always very nice. Dr. Raj is thorough and kind
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Awesome
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The best doctor around.
ANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and very caring.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased with Dr. Gabriel and his staff.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very kind and efficient office staff. The PA and the doctor both explained things thoroughly and in terms I could understand.
CHRISTOPHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Pleasant
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
On time and good discussion with Dr Gabriel of my concerns.
Marianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate the fact that the doctor was on time. In addition, he and his staff were ready for the appointment and had reviewed the information I had prepared prior to the appointment. Thank You for your courtesy.
KATHI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Gabriel , is very tentative doctor. I trust him with health .. He treated my Hep C no longer have. Recommend him and his staff always very nice and NP Patel
LORRAINE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Service was exceptional. Waiting to see the doctor was a little long.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
FIRST CLASS!!!
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It was a great experience. Hardly any wait at all. Dr. Borade pays very close attention to all my medical issues and he is very knowledgeable. Great care and he even walked me back to the reception desk!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
My new doctor it was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I appreciate the care provided by Dr. Gabriel and the gracious spirit of his staff.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Gabriel made me feel comfortable and I felt he was confident he could help me.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent care
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
short wait, doctor explained treatment thoroughly.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Office staff is very friendly yet professional with their work. Dr Gabriel listened attentively, then told me his recommended treatment, which I will be following.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I saw the doctor in a timely manner. I spoke to a PA and then the doctor. Everything was very efficient and Covid standards were enforced. I was very pleased with my visit and the doctor listened to me and was very helpful.