Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good exam. Friendly and answered all my questions.
Ben E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff! Dr. Gabriel was very attentive and took an interest in my care!
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Borade was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all of my questions. He is the best gastroenterologist I have ever been to.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
He was able to take my symptoms and craft a plan which I appreciated. Also they found a opening for me.
Susan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Dr. Raj he was very informative and knowledgeable regarding my multitude of issues. I believe he will get to the source of my problems in an educated and resourceful manner. I will recommend him to anyone who has stomach issues. Thanks Dr. Raj . Susan Meany
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very pleased with Dr. Gabriel’s professionalism. Ready to let me ask questions and voice concerns! Had to wait 1 hour after scheduled appointment time to be seen
Ellen U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I felt someone finally heard me and will help me Dr Raj Borade was kind patient and made me feel he understood me and was going to help me ..
LEONA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Borade is always caring. He listens to everything you say. Nothing is dismissed as though he thinks the pain is just in this person’s mind.
MAUREEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I was taken on time. Dr. Raj’s assistant asked me a few questions and then Dr. Raj came in. He was very nice and I believe he understands me which is important for diagnosing me. I would recommend this practice highly.
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Raj took time to explain things to me, asked if I needed any refills on my meds he prescribed, takes a genuine interest in you as his patient, and has a very caring attitude. He is very knowledgable in the medical field. I have recommended him to many of my friends. Wait time is also great which is usually at the most 10-15 min. Staff is very friendly.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Raj and staff were prompt, kind and efficient
Delores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Met with Dr. Gabriel. He listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. Also, he was very direct with me not to self diagnose myself from the internet. LOL I was sold on his professional ability.
Violet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Promptly took me for appt in his office. Explained course of treatment.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very informative and Dr. Gabriel is great
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
very pleased
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
This was first visit to establish relationship with the office. I have no gastro issues but am due for my colonoscopy so now it’s scheduled.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff and doctor was informative and knowledgeable and very nice
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very punctual, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable. Great Doctor and NP.
JACQUELIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Understood everything he said. Very pleasant visit. Will be back in 4 years if I don't have any problems otherwise I will call him
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He is such a compassionate Dr. He explained everything. A true gentleman