Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Borade and his nurses all take good care of his people
GEORGE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Review of procedure results
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Informative. Answered all questions. Gave me much needed info on my Dx
Dona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very comfortable
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Raj was nice and very informative about my now situation and my possible if situation ongoing, but for the most part I was impressed and very comfortable with him
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very courteous, professional, and informative!
MARILYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
In on time all questions answered. Very efficient.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Gabriel responded in a timely manner to my concerns and ran several tests to throughly investigate my symptoms. I am grateful for his commitment to his patients.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Efficient and personable staff Dr Gabriel diagnosed my problem quickly where others had been unable to do so and set up required follow up and colonoscopy Very satisfied!
ALAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Gabriel is a fabulous listener & fine tunes his recommendations to each patient. We're very glad my wife & I found him.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Raj Borade is always ready to answer any question and concern. I've been going to the Gastro and Nutrition office for a number of years every visit is a positive experience. Dr Gabriel is also very helpful. If any surgical procedure is needed rest assured it will be done with utmost care. The Villages Endoscopy in Summerfield is the location often used for surgery.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor and employees were pleasant and respectful to me and others.
JULIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr.Gabriel is intelligent and kind and always makes me feel important.
SUBQAT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Had a most satisfying experience with Dr Raj Borade. He is very knowledgeable, his doctor/ patient relatio ship is excellent; took time to clinicaly examine me ; and explained to me , all medical issues and options pertaining to my case.
JUDITH L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit with Dr. Borade was very good. He was thorough, concerned and respectful. He listened. My follow up care after my colonoscopy with Dr. Gabriel was awful. No phone calls back for over 8 hrs while in pain on 2 separate days. Was told by staff that Dr. Gabriel was too busy with other patients. Not acceptable care at all. Had to reach out thru the surgical center to get someone to call me back after multiple call to the office. I would see Dr. Borade again. Totally different experience with him.
SHERRY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
40 minutes behind schedule. Otherwise excellent. Dr Raj is very easy to talk to and is an equally good listener. Practical, smart approach
TINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Yes, I was pleased with visit, so now we can get to the root causes of some of my complex medical challenges I've been suffering with for some time.
TERESSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He e plains everything to you.
Bette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
On time. Answered all questions also went over all test results.
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Raj is wonderful at explaining things and answering questions