Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
We have used Dr. Gabriel for 15 years and my husband and I like him very much. He has helped us to stay healthy.
GRACIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Good
Roseann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions with me understanding...
MICHAEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very go oj d
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Gabriel is a Fantastic Doctor. Everyone on the staff is Great.
ANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
From beginning to end its a great experience.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Insightful and focused.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Gabriel is great. He sits down and listens and reviews your chart with you so nothing is missed. I highly recommend him!
Judythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
As always listens to your problem and acts to help with it. Nice man.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Had a very nice visit, good results, and pleasant conversation with the doctor.
Annetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
As usual Dr Gabriel is friendly, professional and listen intently to my symptoms, treatments and then he makes suggestions on my treatment plan. I was his last patient and it was like he was just starting his day. His relaxed, informative demeanor is amazing. Best health care professionals that I have located in or around The Villages.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Borade, in my opinion, is extremely professional. He is thorough in his analysis of symptoms and offers concise plans and recommendations for control of medical issues. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Everything and everyone was very professional !
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Whole process was handled with the highest degree of professionalism
CAROLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
IDr. Gabriel is the best. He takes time to answer questions and I feel he is genuinely concerned about his patients health. Highly recommend him!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent, as usual.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Great Doctor, Takes time to explain.
Estelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional and caring
FREDERICK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
We will see after the colonoscopy. So far so good.
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Dr