Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very thorough on time. Would recommend him any time to anyone
BONNIE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Always treated well when he’s in, but also liked the lady at the Leesburg office.
CURTIS O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Great bedside manner.
LILLIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor n his staff was very nice and I didn’t have to wait too long before I got to see the doctor.
Earl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
W9e are working to stretch my esophagus so I can swallow without pain. Another Endoscopy scheduled .
JENNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
He was a good listener, and gave us a good amount of time to answer our concerns
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
“Great” Doctor, Dr. Gabriel, and staff are caring and attentive to all my needs. Couldn’t ask for better care.
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Short wait time, and staff is friendly.
ADRIENNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Receptionist professional, polite & I felt welcomed with a pleasant smile. Dr. Gabriel took his time answering my questions with explanations I understood.
JOSEFINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Although the date to make my appointment was difficult bc it was until I started feeling better the doctor and personnel were very effective and I am happy to have dr Gabriel as my gastroenterologist doctor.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional,courteous, attentive, caring personal practice.
KATHELEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Thank you Dr. Gabriel... Appreciate you and really happy you found the pre cancer, removed the pre cancer tumor and followed up with a final endoscopy to confirm all is gone. See you in two years! Hooray
Mitchell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Gabriel is caring, experienced and highly proficient.
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The office staff in lady lake was very pleasant. It’s always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Gabriel. He’s knowledgeable, polite and I always feel confident. However, there is a young lady in their Leasburg office named Danielle, who is not very polite on the phone hung up on me when I was trying to Ask for help or attitude is very short and rude. Still not determined from visiting Dr. Gabriel. Just thought you should know. Thank you.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
GOOD INITIAL VISIT
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
My doctor that I have had for many years is Dr. Gabriel. He is an excellent doctor and I greatly appreciate his patience in answering any questions I may have had. I highly recommend him.
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I was able to get into see Dr Gabriel without having to wait a long time. This was a post operative review. He was able to answer all of my questions about the procedure and we have a game plan going forward.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Informative and went as expected
Sandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Good experience overall Very professional.
Donnette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Understood my issues