Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I came in for a follow up. Everything went well
Tena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
To have a doctor actually listen to you is few and far between. Dr. Gabriel was professional and answered any questions that I had.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Great PA and doctor listened to concerns
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always very pleasant. Listens to his paitients.
ERROL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr spent time was in no rush listened to my concerns would highly recommend them
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
First class doctor and person
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very clean and nice facility. Takes the time to really talk with you and find out how they can help you. Very professional!
Kenneth K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind of lengthy but necessary to get all the information correctly entered for my needs. Staff was quite friendly and professional
Hubert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
So far, great first contact, scheduled for a colonoscopy , all staff where very courteous and friendly/professional
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr is great. Trying to call the office is impossible.
VIRGINIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Prompt...very kind ...feel very confident with Dr. Borade on my first visit!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Thanks for seeing us on Saturday
MOHAMED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Good
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a pleasant office to visit.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Basic and to the point.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Raj is excellent. Listens to your concerns. Answers all your questions. Explains the process. Sense of humor if you want to joke a little. Office staff friendly and efficient.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Never have to wait long in the waiting room.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Forgot the Dr’s name - but REALLY appreciated the time to go over and explain treatment and options.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Made me feel comfortable about having the procedure done by him.