Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Warren L.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor was most helpful
GEORGE C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have always been treated with kindness and respect.
Scott H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent care!
JANNA V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor was was great and his staff was fantastic! Thank you so much!
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/13/22
loved my followup dr very thorough in explaining. im supposed to get referral from dr to Shands
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional.
Noelia V.
Submitted 03/10/22
He was listed what I had to say and he was taken care of me.
JANET D.
Submitted 03/10/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel. He diagnosed my ulcerative colitis and has taken wonderful care of me.
Carlton R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Michael W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great communication with staff and Dr. Minimal waiting
JACK H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Laser obliteration preformed for me very well done and good results after.
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional. Thankful that your practice found my issue and now I am in the process of healing.
KRISTINE W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wait time was short and everyone was pleasant
Gary K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Listened very carefully to my issues and offered remedies
Margaret K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Raj was friendly, professional, and a good listener. He made me feel that it was important that I received all the information I needed. I highly recommend him.
Liezel M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Gabriel is so nice. He is very willing to listen about all my concern. Staffs are all good. Thank you for squeezing me in to see me ASAP.
Anthony D.
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a fantastic doctor, and he is extremely thorough. He takes his time with his patience and listens to everything that they are saying to him. You can't find many doctors like him anymore.
Rodney B.
Submitted 02/27/22
I was very satisfied
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful experience. I appreciated Dr. Gabriel taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options and followup for further treatment. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend.
Cathy B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Gabriel is a highly skilled and knowledgeable physician. I highly recommend him.