Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very professional
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I didn’t wait too long. The visit was fine,
Joan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Md compared to his NP difficulty to not see Dr. To her. I know my history and problems are long but MD seemed not to be up to date with my issues and he kept saying this. I have been seeing her most of time but I thought they discussed problems with each other and MD was up to date with all. I was disappointed with my appointment this time
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Gabriel took his time reviewing the results of my endoscopy. I appreciated that he didn’t act rushed. He even broadened the purpose of the appointment to discuss issues I have with digestion. I am very pleased with this practice.
Billie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Fine
Cynthia B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
No improvement in my condition
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He listened, answered all my questions & gave me some good ideas
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
A physician that truly cares about you and your health. His office staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Gabriel. I personally have been under his care for over ten years.
JOAN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Was taken on time and I am very satisfied with the care I am receiving from Dr Gabriel.
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great gastro!
MARGARET J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Gabriel is very helpful
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Gabriel was very receptive to my questions and preferences, very professional ‼️. Only negative was having to wait almost 4 Months for my Endoscopy. Elizabeth Fabrizio
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Short wait, professional staff. Any question answered. Dr was thorough and has a very warm personality.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good
Gail A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I left Dr. Gabriel's office feeling much better about my health issue. He answered all my questions and gave me a positive attitude about dealing with my condition. I am very satisfied with the appointment
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Clean and professional.
Jeffrey C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Waiting room time was longer than expected.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Concern for my problem, given options and answered questions
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Very nice.