Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

183 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor and employees were pleasant and respectful to me and others.
JULIA A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr.Gabriel is intelligent and kind and always makes me feel important.
SUBQAT O.
Submitted 06/21/21
Had a most satisfying experience with Dr Raj Borade. He is very knowledgeable, his doctor/ patient relatio ship is excellent; took time to clinicaly examine me ; and explained to me , all medical issues and options pertaining to my case.
JUDITH L.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit with Dr. Borade was very good. He was thorough, concerned and respectful. He listened. My follow up care after my colonoscopy with Dr. Gabriel was awful. No phone calls back for over 8 hrs while in pain on 2 separate days. Was told by staff that Dr. Gabriel was too busy with other patients. Not acceptable care at all. Had to reach out thru the surgical center to get someone to call me back after multiple call to the office. I would see Dr. Borade again. Totally different experience with him.
SHERRY L.
Submitted 06/17/21
40 minutes behind schedule. Otherwise excellent. Dr Raj is very easy to talk to and is an equally good listener. Practical, smart approach
TINA H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Yes, I was pleased with visit, so now we can get to the root causes of some of my complex medical challenges I've been suffering with for some time.
TERESSA R.
Submitted 06/16/21
He e plains everything to you.
Bette K.
Submitted 06/16/21
On time. Answered all questions also went over all test results.
Nadine S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Raj is wonderful at explaining things and answering questions
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Gabriel put me on a warm prune juice regimen, so now, hopefully, my bodily functions will respond accordingly.
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is a real doctor’s office! The kind I am used to like I had in Miami. The staff is caring and incredibly knowledgeable. And Dr. Gabriel is compassionate and understanding. He takes his time. He listens to YOU!!! This Dr. asked me 3 times if I had any more questions. Once for the computer. Another time when he excited the room to retrieve a sample med. And then again as he handed me the sample - do you have any more questions. I am so happy and so pleased.
Joellen T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Gabriel was very friendly and made me feel at ease. His PA was extremely kind and explained in detail any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel and his staff!!
Joan S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very thorough. Attentive, polite staff. Dr. Gabriel provided an immediate plan for diagnosis and treatment.
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful mannerisms Felt very comfortable
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good visit. All questions answered.
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Waited an hour to be seen but the staff were incredibly sweet
SHEILA B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I think Dr Borade provides the best medical care of any Doctor I’ve had. He gives a thorough explanation of the condition and use of medications.
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Gabriel has treated me since 2017. My illness was diagnosed and treated in a timely manner then as is being done now. Dr. listens and takes care of business. Office staff are always friendly and welcoming.