Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

102 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Gabriel has been my GI provider for years, plus I have worked with him because I am an RN at the hospital. He has always shown me compassion and kindness, especially this week following my gallbladder surgery and sepsis hospitalization. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor. He is a tribute to the noble profession of medicine. I am proud to be an RN and share that with him.
ALLEN V.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent
DEBRA S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr Gabriel was attentive and knowledgeable. He is trying some new ideas for my recurring issue.
FREDRICK M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Went over all my results, answered all my questions and concerns, and couldn’t be happier.
TERRY N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Gabriel gave me a thorough explanation of what needed to be done regarding my scheduled procedure.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Seemed rushed , but was to the point.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/16/20
I appreciated that I got in to see the doctor the next day. My problem was diagnosed quickly and I was provided a remedy. Wish I would have called sooner to get it taken care of. Really like Dr. Gabriel
Patricia O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. R. Borade is A+! He listens well, reviews all test results with you carefully, and knows his specialty well. His office is run efficiently and any wait time is short.
VALERIE J.
Submitted 12/12/20
I didn’t wait that long and the doctor answered all my questions Felt very comfortable with my visit
GEORGE R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very competent, professional and interested in your well being. Wants to get to the bottom of your issues without putting you off. Action type seeking positive results
GLENN K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Pleasure follow up, doc took the time to explain in laymen's terms what lay ahead for me with the next procedure
Kim A.
Submitted 12/10/20
Nothing but absolute praise for Dr Borade and his office staff and the staff at the center. Dr Borade is very caring. He explains everything in simple terms and answers all questions. Five stars is not enough.
Deborah J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Gabriel is very thorough in explaining what is happening with my disease. I find him to be a wonderful doctor!
Judith M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Doctor Borade and his staff are always polite and caring. He makes sure to wash between patients and then to give his full attention while discussing your needs.
PETER K.
Submitted 11/05/20
After a bit of a mix up with patients being called back into exam rooms, leaving sitting for about a half hour in the waiting room, I had a positive session with Dr. Gabriel. He listened to my concerns about my condition as well as another condition being treated by another doctor. In the end he gave me recommendations and I left with friends appointments made.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are excellent. We are very lucky to have them providing such quality healthcare in our community.
JOHN B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Borade & staff were very helpful. Dr. Borades sincere efforts in trying to find out why I have stomach issues, was very patient & kind. I will be returning after continuing to follow his advise & eliminating certain foods. Thank you,
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/01/20
I thought the Doctor was very helpful, answered all of my questions and was very patient with me.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I did not have to wait long
FRED N.
Submitted 10/29/20
The visit was great. I didn't wait long and all my questions were answered. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Gabriel is great!!