Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Arrived on time, prepared quickly by staff and consulted with Dr Borade promptly. Excellent grade for this practice.
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 02/21/22
He is a wonderful caring doctor
Frances K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Put me at ease Explained everything to me
VIVIAN W.
Submitted 02/14/22
EVERY person in the Leesburg office was helpful and friendly! Definitely would highly recommend Dr Gabriel and his staff to others!!
BETTY F.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very easy to talk to and understand
MARY C.
Submitted 02/10/22
As always takes his time with me. Answers all my questions.
Brian S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional And Timely appointments
Kathleen O.
Submitted 02/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Gabriel for a few years now. I recommend him for his professionalism, and his thorough exams and I trust his recommendations.
LINDA L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good experience. The doctor answers any questions you have.
Mason G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Boards took time to listen, and explain. He appeared concerned with my situation. I recommend him.
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great customer serviceI have received for the past years I have been with Dr. Gabriel.
BETTY R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Diana M.
Submitted 02/05/22
The staff and doctor were pleasant and prompt. Results of my test were discussed, I was offered the opportunity to ask questions, medication dosing was explained along with effects of long term use. Continue regimen with follow up in a year, sooner if things change or I have questions or concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Gabriel.
John G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Friendly and professional!
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I was treated well and Dr Gabriel has always took good care of my problems!
Slavica K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent experience, doctor is straight to the point, excellent bedside manners
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/05/22
We discussed my concern regarding my family history of colon cancer and how important the colonoscopy is to me. Also he provided me a with a copy of a Gastroesophageal reflux disease overview for my benefit. The information will be of value to me in going forward. Overall my experience with doctor Borade went very well and I feel relaxed about the up coming procedure.
JANNA V.
Submitted 01/31/22
I got there and was seen right away. Very nice at front desk. Doctor visit went very well.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly staff. They return calls quickly. Dr. Gabriel is very personable.
MARGARITA G.
Submitted 01/26/22
I feel very confident with Doctor, good listener.