Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very personable and friendly staff. All well versed in their jobs. Clean examine room. The waiting room was large enough for all of us to be comfortable.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Doc. Gabriel reviewed everything with me and answered what questions I had.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very professional.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Gabriel is the best. Listens, understands your problem, develops a plan and explains the what and the best treatment option. Been with him since moving to Florida in 2008.
Zacarias A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
office staff courteous & accommodating Dr Gabriel was understanding of my problems, health and needs and able to address them. Referred by friends & their family MDs, as an excellent gastroenterologist I’m from out of town.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Short wait, saw doctor
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Outstanding Professional
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Was satisfied with the doctor’s appointment. Everyone was very nice
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Gabriel listens to your concerns and makes recommendations based on information gathered during your procedure and discussions. I trust him.
Patricia G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Nisha and dr Gabriel we’re very professional and I was pleased w care
Garry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
On time and knowledgeable
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The doctor was polite and checked my chart. Spent as much time as I wanted. Office staff is friendly. Great experience.
ROBIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Gabriel listened to me. He came up with a plan to move forward with my colonoscopy as scheduled after taking into account my current health situation.
Melanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Gabriel seemed thorough.
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I was seen right away and was very pleased with the entire staff.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
My questions were answered!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very professional and polite staff and doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Luv Dr Gabriel. Office staff was wonderful and efficiant
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very polite and helpful
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Good