Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

183 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Gabriel is great, and each member of his staff couldn't be more professional, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you!
DIANA M.
Submitted 06/05/21
It went well.
Maressa S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Raj has seen me through some problems and we’ve come out the other side. Thank you Dr. Borade.
David D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very efficient front office, no excessive waiting. I liked that a nurse practitioner who also had a lot of knowledge, did my preliminary work up and had notes for the doctor. It gave me more time to submit my concerns. The office was clean and efficient and provides text and email appointment reminders. Dr.Gabriel also took enough time to listen to my concerns. The check out process was also good and I liked receiving printed prescriptions in lieu of purely electronic scripts.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 06/02/21
New to the area, new patient. They got me in within one week. Showed up, filled out Hippa forms, sat down and was called back within a few minutes. Dr. Gabriel spent over 30 minutes with me, going over previous GI history, ordered tests, scheduled colonoscopy and EGD. Exactly what I knew needed to be done, highly recommend. Very personable, from a retired medical professional, very impressed! Office staff is outstanding, as well! So happy to find a group that is knowledgeable and caring!
Camille W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thanks to Dr Raj for explaining my colonoscopy results clearly and with recommendations for colon health.
Matthew P.
Submitted 06/02/21
They were very thorough in explaining to me what was wrong. Through my foggy mind they managed to make me understand the how and why. Thanks!
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent as always. I’m so pleased Dr. Borade is my doctor.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Raj is a very confident and caring physician.
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 05/29/21
We have used Dr. Gabriel for 15 years and my husband and I like him very much. He has helped us to stay healthy.
GRACIE M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good
Roseann B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions with me understanding...
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very go oj d
LARRY P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Gabriel is a Fantastic Doctor. Everyone on the staff is Great.
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 05/26/21
From beginning to end its a great experience.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Insightful and focused.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Gabriel is great. He sits down and listens and reviews your chart with you so nothing is missed. I highly recommend him!
Judythe B.
Submitted 05/25/21
As always listens to your problem and acts to help with it. Nice man.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Had a very nice visit, good results, and pleasant conversation with the doctor.
Annetta P.
Submitted 05/21/21
As usual Dr Gabriel is friendly, professional and listen intently to my symptoms, treatments and then he makes suggestions on my treatment plan. I was his last patient and it was like he was just starting his day. His relaxed, informative demeanor is amazing. Best health care professionals that I have located in or around The Villages.