Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

183 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Borade, in my opinion, is extremely professional. He is thorough in his analysis of symptoms and offers concise plans and recommendations for control of medical issues. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everything and everyone was very professional !
JAMES G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Whole process was handled with the highest degree of professionalism
CAROLE M.
Submitted 05/13/21
IDr. Gabriel is the best. He takes time to answer questions and I feel he is genuinely concerned about his patients health. Highly recommend him!
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent, as usual.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great Doctor, Takes time to explain.
Estelle M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional and caring
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 04/01/21
We will see after the colonoscopy. So far so good.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Dr
Karen K.
Submitted 03/24/21
I came in for a follow up. Everything went well
Tena T.
Submitted 03/19/21
To have a doctor actually listen to you is few and far between. Dr. Gabriel was professional and answered any questions that I had.
Donald B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great PA and doctor listened to concerns
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always very pleasant. Listens to his paitients.
ERROL V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr spent time was in no rush listened to my concerns would highly recommend them
LYNN M.
Submitted 03/16/21
First class doctor and person
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very clean and nice facility. Takes the time to really talk with you and find out how they can help you. Very professional!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind of lengthy but necessary to get all the information correctly entered for my needs. Staff was quite friendly and professional
Hubert M.
Submitted 03/03/21
So far, great first contact, scheduled for a colonoscopy , all staff where very courteous and friendly/professional
CHARLES D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr is great. Trying to call the office is impossible.
VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Prompt...very kind ...feel very confident with Dr. Borade on my first visit!