Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Raj and his staff were great. You can tell from the moment you arrive that they truly care for their patients. This was my first colonoscopy, and they made me feel comfortable with the procedure from admitting to follow up. Dr. Raj takes the time to explain the procedure and his findings to be sure you understand them. I would recommend this practice to anyone that needs his services.
DAVID R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Gabriel is extremely thorough and explained everything to me. He gave me more info than my oncologist actually gave me. He has been instrumental in the finding of my disease and I am grateful to him every day.
JOHN C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very friendly, informative, and professional.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am very pleased with this group and especially like Dr. Gabriel.
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/20/22
so far do good
Robin G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful caring office
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent, Gabriel is super
David W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Borade is good at explaining what my health problems are.
LARRY P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Raj is wonderful.
CARRIE C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Rag always has his patients first of mind.
CARIDAD O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Raj, is caring, compassionate and a very good listener with his patients. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Helped me.
Janet L.
Submitted 01/13/22
I found Dr. Gabriel to be very good and I would not hesitate to recommend him to someone. As people with hearing impairment know it is not easy understanding a lot of things said with a mask but Dr. Gabriel made sure I understood when he was saying. Thank you.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/12/22
He’s the guy!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Shorter wait than most. Explained everything and gives time.
Maryellen G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Absolutely thorough patient care. Never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Borade to others along with his staff.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/12/22
He is knowledgeable empathetic,personable,makes me feel confident
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Borade is an exceptional doctor. He is tremendously knowledgeable and comfortable in his field of expertise. He presented to my wife and I, a sincere interest in my specific issues. Dr. Borade was well prepared from the start on my visit. He took the time to explain and educate in common terms the care he was prescribing and it was an overall very pleasant experience. I am very satisfied with this brilliant doctor and his staff.
JAMES C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Borade is outstanding with his patient care.