Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Spoke with dr Gabriel at hospital follow up. All questions answered. Future visits set up.
THERESE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Gabriel listened to my concerns, and he acted immediately.
Thirza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Gabriel and his office staff were most welcoming and professional as that came to them for my first visit. I had heard good things about them, and now I know why. I felt like they truly had my best interest at heart and they worked to educate me. To me, that is a big part of treatment is having the patient know what is going on and why they should do certain things.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Gabriel was very professional. Answer d all my questions.
Mato T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Totally happy
MARILYN B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
My appointment was scheduled for 2:45 on a Monday. I arrived on time. I was called in by a PA to get information. This was a follow up to an endoscopy and I already had received a multi page print out of the results. I was left sitting in a room for 45 minutes before Dr. Gabriel came in. Not a good experience. I was seen over an hour after my scheduled appointment time. The worst part of it is you are requested not to bring your phone with you, so I left it with my husband in the waiting room. Dr. Gabriel is an excellent doctor, but the office was not managed well on Monday. My appointment could have been telemed and he could have called when he was free, and that would beat sitting alone in a room for 45 minutes. Not my best day.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Love Dr. Gabriel, went to several doctors and it was Dr. Gabriel that found my issue.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Gabriel and Brad were both very informative and professional. I felt very safe putting my health in their hands. They also listened to my concerns and my needs and were very informative. Went over everything wDr. Gabrielle and Brad were both very informative and professional. I felt very safe putting my health in their hands. They also listened to my concerns and my needs and were very informative. Went over everything with me and explained things in a way that I could understand I highly recommend this office the best in Lady Lake!
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Gabriel is the best. I have been a patient since moving to The Villages. In addition to the usual colonoscopies, I have IBS and hemorrhoids which he has tamed through medication and nutritional advice.
Sherlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Gabriel and his PA are very through in their assessment and seeking resolutions to my medical issues.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was very happy with Dr. Gabriel!
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Pleasant, informative
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very good visit. Well informed of my condition. I just wish I could be seen at an earlier date.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Great Doctor who listens and cares about his patients and their problems. Glad I am one of his patients.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Professional, efficient, pleasant,worrieless,confident outcome!
SHARON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Gabriel was a good listener when I came in and explained my health. He is very good at his job. Glad I found him as my doctor.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Great meeting with Dr. Gabriel.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The doctor and the PA explain things well to someone with little medical knowledge. Short office wait time and easy appointment scheduling.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Professional and courteous staff.
Lorraine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Pleased with explanation