Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Office staff very good. Dr Gabriel. Excellent. Very professional
Janice H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very thorough and professional...staff communicates on a soothing and caring level..I am very comfortable with all of them.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and all my concerns were addressed.
Matthias K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent and thorough. I am so happy that he is our physician. G-d bless!
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Gabriel is an excellent doctor. On my recent visit to go over my tests results he explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.
MARY D.
Submitted 12/30/21
while this was only a yearly visit, everything was great! Fast check in, terrific people in the rooms, and Dr Gabriel was as always considerate, prompt and had time to talk to me about few things. He is a great dr.
Solen D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Gabriel is very professional, and staff is friendly. Although my colonoscopy was rescheduled on last minute due to poor communication from the office, the operation went very well.
Debora B.
Submitted 12/27/21
I am very impressed with the office and dr. I went to a few doctors before being referred to Dr Gabriel after a few þest he figured out my problem ànd I felt almost normal.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 12/23/21
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Gabriel. Dr. Gabriel answered all my questions questions. I set up appointments for future visits and his staff was wonderful.
Diana D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent. Dr. Gabriel is awesome!!
Irish U.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor
CHRISTOPHER G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Painless.
ROSEMARY A.
Submitted 12/16/21
I went to Dr. Gabriel for a colonoscopy and endoscopy. Dr. Gabriel and his staff were pleasant and helpful. They made an unpleasant procedure bearable. Dr. Gabriel also had a follow up appointment with me to explain his findings.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Doctor Gabriel is very thorough.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great service!
Lynn E.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Borade really cares about his patients. He listens and explains everything. Grateful that I found him.
PEGGYANN J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Informative
JOANNE S.
Submitted 12/10/21
They helped me right away with a serious issue - Dr Gabriel is Very professional and so is all the staff!
Gerard B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr.Gabriel was concerned about my medical issues and planned for a colonoscopy.
Maureen L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Gabriel was informative & happy to answer all my questions.