Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph I.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent,caring,respectful ,professional
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Raj was very professional and gave me a lot of information about my health issues that had not been explained by my other doctors. He was very helpful and I feel very confident that he will be able to help me.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/03/21
He went over my results thoroughly and made it easy to understand
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very thorough and helpful.
Forrest G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always seen in timely manner and everything is explained in terms that I can understand. My questions are answered with a pleasant demeanor and I feel they care!
Mel G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always friendly and professional!
Elaine B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Gabriel is personable, concerned and caring. Highly recommended!
Sharon U.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Borade is very thorough & so far I like him. Answers a lot of questions & good follow through
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/30/21
We feel Dr Borade treats you like a real person and not a number. We are very pleased with him and his staff, all whom are very professional.
CLARENCE S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have found Dr. Borade to be thorough, friendly and on top of his game as a Gastroenterologist.
JOHN T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent. They take time to answer any questions. Would not go anywhere else.
MARYJO M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Really appreciated the in depth conversation about my health and answered all of my concerns
GERALDINE F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Pleasant staff and did not keep me waiting. Dr. Gabriel answered all my questions.
BERNADETTE K.
Submitted 11/06/21
So nice to finally have some one answer the phone and was helpful
Ronald G.
Submitted 11/05/21
My first consult with Dr. Gabriel was yesterday. After answering multiple questions about my issue(s) he recommended testing. He was polite, professional and seemed to understand and knew what treatment path to take. I have faith in him, Dr Clarissa Abrantes recommended him and I trust her judgement. Thanks, Ron
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/05/21
On time, answered all questions, pleasant experience
LORRI T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very attentive , answered questions and helped. Me understand
Carol H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Short wait, friendly office, professional.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thorough and professional with exceptional listening skills to address patient concerns.
Janet W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Pleasant staff