Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
834 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Gabriel put me on a warm prune juice regimen, so now, hopefully, my bodily functions will respond accordingly.
SHELLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
This is a real doctor’s office! The kind I am used to like I had in Miami. The staff is caring and incredibly knowledgeable. And Dr. Gabriel is compassionate and understanding. He takes his time. He listens to YOU!!! This Dr. asked me 3 times if I had any more questions. Once for the computer. Another time when he excited the room to retrieve a sample med. And then again as he handed me the sample - do you have any more questions. I am so happy and so pleased.
Joellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Gabriel was very friendly and made me feel at ease. His PA was extremely kind and explained in detail any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel and his staff!!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very thorough. Attentive, polite staff. Dr. Gabriel provided an immediate plan for diagnosis and treatment.
LORRAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful mannerisms Felt very comfortable
LORRAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good visit. All questions answered.
Sandra F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Waited an hour to be seen but the staff were incredibly sweet
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I think Dr Borade provides the best medical care of any Doctor I’ve had. He gives a thorough explanation of the condition and use of medications.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Gabriel has treated me since 2017. My illness was diagnosed and treated in a timely manner then as is being done now. Dr. listens and takes care of business. Office staff are always friendly and welcoming.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Gabriel is great, and each member of his staff couldn't be more professional, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you!
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
It went well.
Maressa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Raj has seen me through some problems and we’ve come out the other side. Thank you Dr. Borade.
David D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very efficient front office, no excessive waiting. I liked that a nurse practitioner who also had a lot of knowledge, did my preliminary work up and had notes for the doctor. It gave me more time to submit my concerns. The office was clean and efficient and provides text and email appointment reminders. Dr.Gabriel also took enough time to listen to my concerns. The check out process was also good and I liked receiving printed prescriptions in lieu of purely electronic scripts.
MICHELE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
New to the area, new patient. They got me in within one week. Showed up, filled out Hippa forms, sat down and was called back within a few minutes. Dr. Gabriel spent over 30 minutes with me, going over previous GI history, ordered tests, scheduled colonoscopy and EGD. Exactly what I knew needed to be done, highly recommend. Very personable, from a retired medical professional, very impressed! Office staff is outstanding, as well! So happy to find a group that is knowledgeable and caring!
Camille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Thanks to Dr Raj for explaining my colonoscopy results clearly and with recommendations for colon health.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
They were very thorough in explaining to me what was wrong. Through my foggy mind they managed to make me understand the how and why. Thanks!
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent as always. I’m so pleased Dr. Borade is my doctor.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Raj is a very confident and caring physician.