Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

127 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONA B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Borade is always caring. He listens to everything you say. Nothing is dismissed as though he thinks the pain is just in this person’s mind.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I was taken on time. Dr. Raj’s assistant asked me a few questions and then Dr. Raj came in. He was very nice and I believe he understands me which is important for diagnosing me. I would recommend this practice highly.
CAROL G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Raj took time to explain things to me, asked if I needed any refills on my meds he prescribed, takes a genuine interest in you as his patient, and has a very caring attitude. He is very knowledgable in the medical field. I have recommended him to many of my friends. Wait time is also great which is usually at the most 10-15 min. Staff is very friendly.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Raj and staff were prompt, kind and efficient
Delores B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Met with Dr. Gabriel. He listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. Also, he was very direct with me not to self diagnose myself from the internet. LOL I was sold on his professional ability.
Violet G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Promptly took me for appt in his office. Explained course of treatment.
David F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very informative and Dr. Gabriel is great
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 07/09/21
very pleased
Ruth P.
Submitted 07/03/21
This was first visit to establish relationship with the office. I have no gastro issues but am due for my colonoscopy so now it’s scheduled.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff and doctor was informative and knowledgeable and very nice
Marjorie W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very punctual, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable. Great Doctor and NP.
JACQUELIN G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Understood everything he said. Very pleasant visit. Will be back in 4 years if I don't have any problems otherwise I will call him
JANET C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He is such a compassionate Dr. He explained everything. A true gentleman
SUSAN C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Borade and his nurses all take good care of his people
GEORGE H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Review of procedure results
Gail C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Informative. Answered all questions. Gave me much needed info on my Dx
Dona B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very comfortable
Sharon A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Raj was nice and very informative about my now situation and my possible if situation ongoing, but for the most part I was impressed and very comfortable with him
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very courteous, professional, and informative!
MARILYN S.
Submitted 06/25/21
In on time all questions answered. Very efficient.