Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

265 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am very pleased with this group and especially like Dr. Gabriel.
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/20/22
so far do good
Robin G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful caring office
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent, Gabriel is super
David W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Borade is good at explaining what my health problems are.
LARRY P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Raj is wonderful.
CARRIE C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Rag always has his patients first of mind.
CARIDAD O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Raj, is caring, compassionate and a very good listener with his patients. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Helped me.
Janet L.
Submitted 01/13/22
I found Dr. Gabriel to be very good and I would not hesitate to recommend him to someone. As people with hearing impairment know it is not easy understanding a lot of things said with a mask but Dr. Gabriel made sure I understood when he was saying. Thank you.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/12/22
He’s the guy!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Shorter wait than most. Explained everything and gives time.
Maryellen G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Absolutely thorough patient care. Never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Borade to others along with his staff.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/12/22
He is knowledgeable empathetic,personable,makes me feel confident
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Borade is an exceptional doctor. He is tremendously knowledgeable and comfortable in his field of expertise. He presented to my wife and I, a sincere interest in my specific issues. Dr. Borade was well prepared from the start on my visit. He took the time to explain and educate in common terms the care he was prescribing and it was an overall very pleasant experience. I am very satisfied with this brilliant doctor and his staff.
JAMES C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Borade is outstanding with his patient care.
ZACHARY T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Office staff very good. Dr Gabriel. Excellent. Very professional
Janice H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very thorough and professional...staff communicates on a soothing and caring level..I am very comfortable with all of them.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and all my concerns were addressed.