Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

57 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estelle M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional and caring
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 04/01/21
We will see after the colonoscopy. So far so good.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Dr
Karen K.
Submitted 03/24/21
I came in for a follow up. Everything went well
Tena T.
Submitted 03/19/21
To have a doctor actually listen to you is few and far between. Dr. Gabriel was professional and answered any questions that I had.
Donald B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great PA and doctor listened to concerns
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always very pleasant. Listens to his paitients.
ERROL V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr spent time was in no rush listened to my concerns would highly recommend them
LYNN M.
Submitted 03/16/21
First class doctor and person
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very clean and nice facility. Takes the time to really talk with you and find out how they can help you. Very professional!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind of lengthy but necessary to get all the information correctly entered for my needs. Staff was quite friendly and professional
Hubert M.
Submitted 03/03/21
So far, great first contact, scheduled for a colonoscopy , all staff where very courteous and friendly/professional
CHARLES D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr is great. Trying to call the office is impossible.
VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Prompt...very kind ...feel very confident with Dr. Borade on my first visit!
David M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Thanks for seeing us on Saturday
MOHAMED A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Good
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a pleasant office to visit.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 02/23/21
LYNN L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Basic and to the point.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Raj is excellent. Listens to your concerns. Answers all your questions. Explains the process. Sense of humor if you want to joke a little. Office staff friendly and efficient.