Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

388 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie O.
Submitted 06/12/22
WONDERFUL!!!
Donna K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Nurses were great.
BRENDA H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Nurses were wonderful
Lawrence T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent. Great staff and Dr Gabriel is very professional and talented. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.
James Y.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gabriel is attentive, answers my questions and gives me the necessary time for my issue(s). I recommend this practice and physician.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Friendly and inviting that put me at ease. Great help to feeling better.
Suhong Z.
Submitted 05/28/22
He asked many questions and MA was awesome
Judith A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Gabriela and staff are awesome!
STEVEN D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent!
Steven B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Appointment and procedure went exactly as described, and everything was completed in the time frame that I was originally told. Staff was professional and made the medical procedure very tolerable.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleased with medical services received. Excellent doctor and nurses. Pleasant experience.
Saundra B.
Submitted 05/25/22
I was moved to tears. I finally found a good Gastro Dr to help me with nutrition My Pancreas and my out of control IBS. Thank you so much. Saundra Bansbach
Marian C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and very thorough.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was ok… but thought Dr. G would b preforming the minor surgery he started 9/11/20… but he’s referring me to another Dr. If CCMC can get a dr. to do the procedure again.. This again could b months. And my issue is putting a damper on me daily….. very miserable
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very friendly,knowledgeable and on time. My favorite doctor for years !!
James B.
Submitted 05/21/22
The staff was fantastic
VIRGINA B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great dr. Listens to your concerns and addresses them
JOHN S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Other than the mixup with my chart, it was a good experience. I would recommend this office.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/19/22
The wildwood office staff, PA and Dr. Gabriel are fantastic , caring and knowledgeable. They take the time to answer your questions and you never feel rushed. I highly recommend this practice. I have been seeing Dr. Gabriel for a few years and have had both endoscopy and. Colonoscopy done, very professional.. can't say enough really good things about this practice
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional experience by both Dr. Gabriel and his team. I would recommend Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida as well as Dr. Gabriel.