Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was taken on time for my appointment. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. I had a very good examination
ARTHUR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very helpful and gave me the information I need
Noreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Knowledgeable and friendly
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The office staff and Dr. Borade have been wonderful. I have been with them for over 2 years and I can now wait another 5 years before I have to go back.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very complete . Clear explanations
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor was gracious, listened & asked me more than once if I had any questions for him or concerns
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Thorough review and discussion.
JEWEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I just received positive test results from Cologuard Test Kit. Dr. Gabriel will do colonoscopy and endoscopy on 3/3/23 at Leesburg Hospital.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very comfortable speaking with Dr. Gabriel…he helps walk you through things you should do to improve your health dealing with gastrointestinal issues…
Nereida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Borade was very nice and explained everything clearly to me and was willing to address any questions I may have had. He did not rush through the consultation as many Drs. do rushing to get to their next patient. His staff was very nice also.
STEPHEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I was seen pretty close to my appointment time and the doctor spoke to me about my results and answered all my questions.
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Gabriel was awesome! The fact that he actually sat down and went over my exam, answered all my questions and concerns was fabulous. I never felt rushed or like “just a number” in his list of patients. I really appreciated his time and mannerism. In todays world it’s hard to find great doctors that really care. Kudos to the entire staff!
Don L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone was professional and friendly. The doctor and staff did a great job.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Professional, patient, knowledgeable, and tenacious as they continue caring for our good health.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Betty O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
helpful and respe
CLAUDIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional and very friendly. Easy to talk too
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Thank you so much
Christine M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone was very nice.