Attention Patients: Regarding COVID-19
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida

Gastroenterologists & Certified Nutritionists located in The Villages, Leesburg, & Wildwood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology and Nutrition of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Gabriel is very caring and takes time with you.
SUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Gabriel and his staff were friendly, professional and caring. Excellent experience for me.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He is such a nice smart kind Doctor. His name does him justice.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Efficient and timely
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Made me feel comfortable. He is caring and thorough.
LARRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and professional. He is also kind, caring and thorough. He staff is the same.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Berry good
NED F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Waited only 10 minutes past appointment time to see doctor. He explained everything To me about my Procedure and answered all my questions
CAROL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Gabriel is a very smart Dr. Also very concerned in what you are telling him!It’s true it’s hard to get an appt. With him but I am truly happy I was Able to see him! My problem was solved & my mind is at ease! Thank you Dr. Gabriel!!
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Gabriel & staff were very caring, listened to our concerns. Outstanding communication by all.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Five star
Jerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very informative
Richard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
T
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Extremely helpful and answered all questions Thanks
Terrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Timely appointment. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Gabriel.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Gabriel is thorough. I had a procedure and from start to finish the staff was helpful and courteous.
Rose Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Gabriel was easy to talk to and he listened intently. Studied my case to find the best outcome. I liked his personality as he is easy to talk to and very relaxed. It was a good experience.
NOREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very professional yet very welcoming!! The doctor and the PA sat down with me and explained my test results. We spend enough time together for me to feel comfortable and informed! Thank you!! Noreen Cherry
JACK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I have been seeing Dr Gabriel for approximately 5 years. I find an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. He did fellowship with Sloan Kettering Memorial hospital in New York . I Googled all about Dr Gabriel, as I do with all Doctors, I am considering for treatment not just patient's comments. Both my wife and several of my friends see Dr Gabriel and are extremely happy we found him.